I’m a Campaigner

Once again, the wonderful Rachael Harrie is hosting a platform-building campaign. I started blogging too late in the Spring to take part in the 2nd Writers Platform Building Campaign so I’m so excited to be able to do this 3rd one.

Basically, this is a way for blogging writers to find each other, make friends and support each other. I am still pretty new to all this social media stuff, so I look forward to making new friends and learning some new tricks.

For all the details, and to join in, please click here. Be sure to join before Rach closes the list on August 31st!

Okay, see you all around!

This entry was posted in Life, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to I’m a Campaigner

  1. Love this sort of thing, hope to be able to join in next time around.

  2. Susanna says:

    Hey Brooke – nice to see you here! So glad you joined 🙂

  3. Abby Fowers says:

    Hi! I just found you on the platform-builders site and I wanted to say “Hi.” This is the first time I have done this so I am really excited. Can’t wait to learn more about you. 🙂

  4. Brittany says:

    Hi from a fellow campaigner. 🙂

  5. Stacy S. Jensen says:

    Hi Brooke! I look forward to your tweets and blog posts.

  6. Hello Brooke! Thanks for stopping by my blog. Glad to see you’re a fellow campaigner. Can’t wait to read more of your blog.

  7. April Wilson says:

    Hi from a fellow campaigner!

  8. Hi Brooke,
    Fellow campaigner here, stopping in to say hi! Why can’t I find a “follow” button?

  9. Hey Brooke, welcome on board the Campaign! So glad you get to take part this time 🙂

    Hugs,

    Rach

  10. Beth Kemp says:

    Hi Brooke
    I’m a first-time campaigner too. We’re in the same PB-MG-YA group. Looking forward to reading more blogs!

  11. Kathleen says:

    Very much looking forward to reading more of your blog, loving this campaign!! Nice to meet you 🙂

  12. Kelley says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! Nice to meet you! YAY for campaigners 🙂

  13. Candy says:

    Isn’t this wonderful! So excited to be on the campaign trail with you! Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier! ~Candy Lynn

  14. sheri says:

    Nice to meet you! I couldn’t find a follow button, but I’d like to become a follower. I’ll check back again later.
    Thanks for visiting my blog!

    • To everyone looking for a follow button: Unfortunately, WordPress doesn’t support Google Friend Connect. You can put my feed into Google Reader (or other ereader), which is how I follow everyone’s blogs, very easy to keep up with new posts that way; or you can click on the right to subscribe by email. I currently only post about once a week, so you won’t be inundated.

      Thanks! B

  15. Hi Brooke – nice to meet you. I look forward to your blog posts!

  16. Hi, we’re in the same Campaign group so hope to get to know you better soon.

  17. Tanya Reimer says:

    Hi Brooke, I survived the second one. Have fun.

  18. I am a fellow campaigner and Alexander’s No Good Very Bad Day is one of my favorite books of all time. I have raised all three of my kids on it and find myself quoting it often.

  19. One more fellow new campaigner here! Love the word picture of stories pinging in your brain. That’s fabulous! See you hither and yon!

    Kris

Leave a Reply

